Ignite Your Muse

$35.00

Clear
Category:

Description

Inspiration meets creativity in this class designed to expand your creative boundaries and engage you with your muse. In this 60 minute class, we will discuss the work of an artist: their life, their work and their process. We will discuss the work as it relates to us personally and establishes a connection the artist.  We then move into engaging artistic exercises designed to open your imagination and color outside the proverbial lines.

Cost is 35.00 for 60 minutes

One Hour Class includes:

  • Grounding Meditation
  • Worksheets and PDF
  • Recording of the Class

Suitable for any age, no experience necessary and no materials required to purchase.

Start time is 12:00 CST / 1PM EST / 10:00 PST / 18:00 UK

Additional information

Dates March 4, 2018, March 11, 2018, March 18, 2018

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ignite Your Muse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *